Edinburg Branch

Citizens State Bank of Lankin opened a branch in Edinburg in 1937. Construction of our new building on Main Avenue with a drive-up teller window was completed in 1999. Marjie Jonasson manages this branch. Marjie Jonasson and Ian Mydral are our Loan Officers, Christine Grove is our Vice President and Joan Diemert is our BSA officer. Mara Booysen and Savannah Jerome are our Customer Service Reps in the Edinburg branch. Our board of directors' meetings are usually held in the Edinburg branch. For all your insurance needs you may stop in and speak to Christine Grove.
Lobby Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Drive Through Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm
210 Main Ave., PO Box 25
Edinburg, ND 58227
Tel: 701-993-8625
Fax: 701-993-8124
Toll Free: 888-321-1324
Edinburg Branch